Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image
AV 2192

Avie AV 2192

Rachmaninoff: Piano Concertos Nos 2 and 3 – Simon Trpceski, Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra, Petrenko

‘On one of the occasions when I was listening to this disc I read through a pair of essays, one on each of the two concertos, by the late Michael Steinberg, from which I’ve already quoted. Towards the end of his essay on the Third Concerto Steinberg has this to say: “As in the Second Concerto, Rachmaninov sees the soloist not merely as someone who can sing soulfully and thunder imposingly, but as an alert, flexible, responsive musician who knows how to listen, blend ...

Background Image Background Image Background Image
background image

note: you can log on using either your username or email address

Note: and share log in credentials. If you already have an account with Chandos, you can use the same log in credentials here.
If you are having problems signing into your account, dont worry, we are here to help. Please choose from the following options:
Please enter your email address
If we can match the email address entered to our records, an email containing your log on details will be sent to you.
If you would prefer to speak to a customer services representative about your account, please call: 01206 225200
Lines open: Monday - Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm(GMT)

or email customer services at